Arrange HTML Buttons in CIRCLE…!!!

Ankit_Mathur_arrange_html_buttons_in_circle_and_create_circular_html_buttons_without _using_javascript_and_using_only_html_and_css

Here I will be letting you know about the technique used to display HTML buttons in circular fashion. The basic concept I have applied here is not related with Javascript. I have simply used tags of HTML 4.0.1 and properties of CSS 3.0.

While writing the CSS code, I have written these many classes:

  1. A class to create a circle at the center
  2. IDs containing the width of different divisions. As soon as a child division or new line encounters, the width will be allocated to it.
  3. Few classes to create circular buttons of different colors, and,
  4. On hover effect for the buttons

Then I created few buttons in my HTML page and applied these CSS classes and IDs on web page. Just this, completed the designing of HTML buttons into circular form.

You can download the freely available source code from “Flash Widget” (a white colored box) -> Data & Files -> buttons in circle.html available in the left-bottom frame of this website.

Still, if you can’t download the source code, then CONTACT me and I will send/email you the source code file(s).

3 responses to “Arrange HTML Buttons in CIRCLE…!!!

  1. We absolutely love your blog and find almost all
    of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for.
    Do you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?

    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write
    with regards to here. Again, awesome web site!

    • Hi,

      Thanks for your love dear, I am obliged 🙂
      Yes, I do offer guest writing for all interested and curious fellows. In fact, On this blog, you yourself can write posts posted under your name also.

      I am happy that you are interested in writing posts here. Please send me your email-id from “Contacts and Feedback” link above in menubar. After that I will grant you the permissions for writing and posting here.

      Once again, thanks for your love and support 🙂

Leave a Reply

